347 Braley Road

Huntington, WV 25705


Business office hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Classifieds: 304-526-4002

Advertising: 304-526-2820

Circulation Phone Service Hours: 6 a.m.-3 p.m. Monday through Friday and 6 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Saturday and Sunday. 800-888-2834

SUBSCRIBE TODAY by calling 800-888-2834


HERALD-DISPATCH DEPARTMENTS

NEWSROOM: 304-526-2799, 800-444-2446, fax 304-526-2866, hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com


ADVERTISING (display & retail): 304-526-2820, 800-955-6110, fax 304-526-2863


CLASSIFIEDS: 304-526-4002 or 800-955-6110


CIRCULATION/SUBSCRIBE (delivery, e-edition, service & billing): 800-888-2834,听circ@HD足交视频LLC.com


ONLINE ACCOUNT ISSUES: 800-888-2834, circ@HD足交视频LLC.com


PRODUCTION: 304-526-2725


HUMAN RESOURCES: 304-526-2813


FINANCE: 304-526-2813


IT: 304-526-2741


WAYNE COUNTY NEWS: 304-526-3372 or 304-544-5713


HD MEDIA: 304-526-4468



NEWSROOM

304-526-2799, 800-444-2446, fax 304-526-2866
hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com

EDITORS

Executive Editor HD 足交视频, Jeff Rider,听304-348-4815, jrider@HD足交视频LLC.com

Editor / News Assignment Editor, Lauren McGill, 304-526-2799, lmcgill@HD足交视频LLC.com

Night City Editor,听Sarah Ingram,听304-526-2766,听singram@HD足交视频LLC.com

Wedding, Engagement and Anniversary Announcements, 304-526-2799,听hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com

Opinion Page Editor / Development Editor, Jim Ross, 304-526-2803,听jross@HD足交视频LLC.com

Sports,Zack Klemme, 304-526-2773,听zklemme@HD足交视频LLC.com

Online account issues?, Call the Circulation Department at听800-888-2834.

Online Editor, Open,听304-526-2799,听hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com

Non-Daily Editor, Putnam Herald, Lawrence Herald, Cassandra Johnston Parsons, 304-526-2776, cjohnsto@HD足交视频LLC.com

Wayne County News Editor, 听304-544-5713, ndotson@HD足交视频LLC.com

Presentation Editor, Don Willis, 304-526-2782,听dfwillis@HD足交视频LLC.com

Design Desk Assistant Editor, Martha Snyder, 304-526-2875,听msnyder@HD足交视频LLC.com

REPORTERS

Business, Fred Pace, 304-526-2729, fpace@HD足交视频LLC.com

Entertainment, 304-526-2799, hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com

Huntington Government and Cabell County Government, Destiney Dingess, 304-526-2799,听ddingess@HD足交视频LLC.com

Lawrence County, Ohio, Newsroom, 304-526-2799,听hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com

Marshall University,Jesten Richardson,听304-526-2799,听jrichardson@hdmediallc.com

Obituaries, Lee Ann Welch, 304-526-2793. Obituaries are accepted only from the funeral home in charge, which may email the notice to听hdobits@HD足交视频LLC.com

Public K-12 Education,General Assignment, Katelyn Aluise, kaluise@hdmediallc.com
Features/Breaking News Reporter, Maggie Susa, msusa@HD足交视频LLC.com

SPORTS

Sports Editor,Zack Klemme, 304-526-2773,听zklemme@HD足交视频LLC.com

Reporter, Tim Stephens, 304-526-2860, tstephens@HD足交视频LLC.com

Reporter, Luke Creasy, 304-526-2800, lcreasy@HD足交视频LLC.com

Sports columnist, Chuck Landon,clandon@HD足交视频LLC.com
To submit game scores, achievements and sports news tips, email hdsports@HD足交视频LLC.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Photographer, Ryan Fischer, 304-526-2769, rfischer@HD足交视频LLC.com

Photo and page reprints, 304-526-2769, dfwillis@HD足交视频LLC.com

DIGITAL MEDIA

Online account issues?, Call the Circulation Department at听800-888-2834.



ADVERTISING

304-526-2820, 800-955-6110, fax 304-526-2863


Advertising Director, Jerry Briggs, 304-526-2820,听jwbriggs@HD足交视频LLC.com


RETAIL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Senior Sales Executive,听Brenda Renfroe, 304-526-2752, brenfroe@HD足交视频LLC.com
Downtown, Wayne/West Huntington, Molly Ward, 304-526-2841,听mward@hdmediallc.com
Health Multimedia Specialist,听Hilary Gunter,听304-526-2835,听hgunter@hdmediallc.com

Ohio/Kentucky Sales,听Andrea Hopkins,听304-526-2846,听akhopkins@hdmediallc.com

National/Majors Preprint Coordinator, Lisa Skeens, 304-348-5105, lisa.skeens@HD足交视频LLC.com

Digital Sales Streaming Coordinator, Anthony Lewis, 304-348-5180,听alewis@hdmediallc.com

Multimedia Specialist, Neidra Suttle, 304- 526-2715 or 304-444-2448, nsuttle@HD足交视频LLC.com
Multimedia Advertising Specialist (Downtown), Brandon Kenney, 304-526-2840, bkenney@hdmediallc.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

304-526-4002, 800-955-6110, fax 304-526-2866

Classified Supervisor/Recruitment Ads, Brenda Renfroe, 304-526-2752, brenfroe@HD足交视频LLC.com

Classifieds/Legals,听Elisha Queen,听304-526-4468,听equeen@hdmediallc.com

Auto Design Specialist, Dianna Williamson, 304-691-5136, dwilliamson@HD足交视频LLC.com

CIRCULATION

800-888-2834
circ@HD足交视频LLC.com


Group Vice President of Audience Development of The Herald-Dispatch & Charleston Gazette-Mail, Ernie Horn, 304-526-2816, ehorn@HD足交视频LLC.com

Circulation Operation Manager, Paul Buckley, 304-526-2826, pbuckley@HD足交视频LLC.com

Circulation Manager and Newspapers in Education Coordinator, Misty Deere, 304-526-2701, mdeere@HD足交视频LLC.com

DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS

Cathy Lewis, 304-526-2899, clewis@HD足交视频LLC.com

Justin McComas, 304-526-2831, jmccomas@HD足交视频LLC.com

Phyllis Newton, 304-526-2821, pnewton@HD足交视频LLC.com


MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Public Relations/Contest Questions,open

Digital Marketing/Events Coordinator,open

METRO magazine

Editor,听Jeff Rider,听304-348-4815,听jrider@HD足交视频LLC.com

Advertising, Jerry Briggs, 304-526-2820, jwbriggs@HD足交视频LLC.com


PRODUCTION

Production Director, Dave Hamilton, 304-526-2709, dhamilton@HD足交视频LLC.com

Night Operations Manager/Pressroom Manager, Vernon Lovejoy, 304-526-2721,听vlovejoy@HD足交视频LLC.com

Facility/Warehouse Manager, Brian Cardwell, 304-412-3033, bcardwell@HD足交视频LLC.com


HUMAN RESOURCES

Sarah Withrow, 304-348-1732, sarahw@HD足交视频LLC.com


FINANCE

Controller, Georgetta Thevenin, 304-526-2712, gthevenin@HD足交视频LLC.com

Financial Analyst, Noah Wilds, 304-526-2844, nwilds@HD足交视频LLC.com

Accounts Payable, Jaime Copley, 304-526-2720, jcopley@HD足交视频LLC.com


IT

Manager, Lee Davis, 304-526-2741, ldavis@HD足交视频LLC.com


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

ABOUT US: to learn more about our history and HD 足交视频.

ADVERTISING RATE INFORMATION: Click here to request advertising rate information for retail, classified, online and inserts.

BACK ISSUES OF THE HERALD-DISPATCH: We keep only five months of newspapers in our building (the current month plus the past four months). These are in very limited quantities. To inquire about a back issue, call Misty Deere at 304-526-2701.

BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENTS: Birth announcements print in the Sunday Community section. Questions, call the newsroom at 304-526-2799.

BIRTHDAYS: We have a couple of options for people who want to publish a birthday. PAID OPTION: Call Classifieds at 304-526-4002. FREE OPTION: Birthdays are listed in Brenda Lucas足交视频 or Joyce Spencer足交视频檚 community columns. Brenda足交视频檚 e-mail address is bklucas53@aol.com, and Joyce足交视频檚 e-mail is jcspencer@msn.com. Also, the newsroom has a form for people celebrating 100 years. Call 304-526-2799.

BOOKS FOR SALE: We have many book titles available to sell. Check out our to view the selections and purchase books.

CALENDAR: Add your events at 听Basic listings are free, and enhanced paid online listings are available.听

CELEBRATION ANNOUNCEMENT (WEDDINGS, ENGAGEMENTS, ANNIVERSARIES): Here's the form. The deadline is 4 p.m. Tuesdays for Sunday publication. Basic announcements are offered at no charge, and there are paid packages available for expanded announcements.

e-EDITION: The Herald-Dispatch e-edition is the digital version of the daily newspaper that can be viewed on a computer or tablet. It is free for all subscribers. To access the e-edition, visit . Having trouble logging in? Call the Circulation Department at 800-888-2834.

EMAILED HEADLINES: We send daily headlines, weekly entertainment, breaking news and promotional emails.

HEALTH SOURCE: This is a nice book of area physicians that we publish each year. Subscribers get a book delivered; we also sell books at the front desk and in our Online Store at .

IN MEMORIAM: To purchase an "In Memoriam" ad to run on the deceased足交视频檚 birthday or anniversary of death, call the Classifieds Department at 304-526-4468.

iPHONE/ ANDROID APPS: The iPhone and Android apps are for subscribers and are free in the app stores. Having trouble logging in? Call the Circulation Department at 800-888-2834.

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: Here's the form. Questions, call Opinion Page Editor Jim Ross at 304-526-2803.

NEWSPAPERS IN EDUCATION (NIE): Getting newspapers into the hands of students teaches them about current events and the world around them. Our Newspapers in Education program delivers newspapers into local schools on a daily or weekly basis. Throughout the year, The Herald-Dispatch raises money to fund this program through promotions as well as donations from our readers. The contact for the NIE program is Misty Deere at 304-526-2701 or mdeere@HD足交视频LLC.com.

NEWS TIP: Click here to fill out the form or send news tips to hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com. Be sure to include your name and phone number.

PAGE, STORY and PHOTO REPRINTS: Reprints are printed on high-quality photo paper, and there is a framing option. Call 304-526-2799 or email ssinger@hdmediallc.com.

PHOTOS: Click here to fill out the form or send photos to hdnews@HD足交视频LLC.com. Be sure to include your name and phone number, along with names of those in the photo or information about the photo.

PROMOTIONS: The Herald-Dispatch runs multiple promotions throughout the year. Questions, call Jill Briggs at 304-526-2806.

STORY ARCHIVES: For stories from 1997 to the present, . For anything before June 21, 1997, the Cabell County Public Library at 455 9th St., Huntington, W.Va., stores past issues of The Herald-Dispatch on microfilm. Unfortunately, we do not have the resources to fulfill look-up requests.

SUBSCRIBE TODAY by calling 800-888-2834.

WAYNE COUNTY NEWS: The Wayne County News offices are now located at The Herald-Dispatch, 5192 Braley Road, Huntington, W.Va. The Wayne County News newsroom can be reached at 304-526-3372 or 304-544-5713, and Wayne County News advertising call be reached at 304-526-2715.